鎢泥

鎢泥圖片

鎢泥的密度爲10g/cm3。鎢泥是一種柔軟的材料,可以揉捏成任何形狀。你可以根據自己的喜好塑造成任何你所需要的形狀。鎢泥使用十分方便,即使暴露在空氣當中或陽光下數個星期,依然柔軟如初。

鎢泥是平衡配重件的理想材料,它可以對重量進行微調,十分使用。我們可以爲您提供各種色彩的鎢泥。

鎢泥最常用的用處就是用于松木車上的配重。僅需一小塊鎢泥即可對松木車的重量進行微調。而且鎢泥不含有劇毒成分,特別適合兒童使用。

鎢泥還可作爲漁墜子的配重件。由于鎢的密度比鉛高,因此鎢泥的重量也高于鉛,使用鎢泥可以讓漁墜子下沉得更快。由于漁墜子的重量已經固定,只能使用鎢泥對重量進行微調。你可以根據垂釣的水文條件和自己所喜歡的形狀,選擇相應的鎢泥。

鎢泥的優點
人們常說的純鎢幷不是鎢泥。鎢本身的屬性幷不穩定,它可以和鎳、銅及其它們的合金相粘結,加入聚合物粘結劑即可形成鎢泥。
鎢是一種高比重金屬,其密度比鉛高1.7倍。只有金、鉑以及其他一些稀有金屬元素的密度能够與其相媲美。鎢泥是一種無毒無污染的材料,因此十分適合兒童使用。但是鎢泥不適合作爲玩具,更不是實物,要避免與食物接觸。同時使用鎢泥之後,要洗手。

詢價 & 訂購

Tungsten Putty

Tungsten Putty Picture

The density of tungsten putty is 10 g/cm3.Tungsten Putty is non-hardening and easy to mold to any shape, so that you can have any design you want, and is easy to apply and will not dry out even after several weeks exposed to air and sunlight.

Tungsten putty is great for high density weighting, and it is very practical for fine tuning and last minute tweaks ,and various colors are provided.

Tungsten putty can be used for counterweighing Pinewood Derby, Awana and Royal Ranger car and can precision control over location and amount placed on the car as it is soft physical properties.

Then tungsten putty also use as fishing sinker. Improved tungsten sink putty sinks faster than lead to get your nymphs down fast. Unlike shot where it's a fixed weight, with tungsten putty, you can choose how balanced you want it and shape any size per water depth and volume.

Tungsten Putty Advantages
Someone says "solid or pure Tungsten" does not mean it really is. Tungsten by itself is an unstable material, and can be with a bonding alloy of nickel, copper, iron or a combination of them, when mixed with a polymer binder, tungsten putty come out.
Tungsten is a metal with one of the highest densities weighing in at 1.7 times heavier than lead, only gold, platinum, and a few other rare metals have a similar density. Tungsten is also non-toxic and environmentally friendly, so it is safe for children and adults to handle and work with. While remember that tungsten putty is not a toy or food, keep it away from your mouth and wash hands after handling.

Inquiry & Feedback